TESTIMONIALS

FIND OUR REVIEWS ON ZILLOW AND GOOGLE

The Smith Team has been in the Minnesota Real Estate business for over 30 years! We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and our satisfied clients.

 

 

 

10/29/2018 – kitnish

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Sun Ray, Saint Paul, MN.
Review for Member: Jessica Smeed

Jessica helped us find the perfect house for us in a nice neighborhood. She was responsive and quick to get answers to our many questions. We got even more out of our home buying experience than we expected. Jessica was fantastic!

 

09/21/2018 – kirc0100

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Oakdale, MN.

We had such a great experience with Scott! I highly recommend him and his team if you are looking for a new home! Scott has extensive knowledge of the home-buying process, and our experience was very smooth and easy. Scott helped us find a home that was in our budget, in our desired location, and  worked for our family and lifestyle. We couldn’t be happier with our new home!

 

09/20/2018 – decampbell42150

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Little Canada, MN.
Review for Member: Todd Smith

His response time was spot on. He answered all my questions and kept in close contact throughout the whole process. Thank you Todd for all the work you put in to get this sale done!

 

09/19/2018 – kepley1419

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Cedar Rapids, IA.
Review for Member: Todd Smith

Todd has been our realtor on three properties in the last 18 months. In each case he did an exemplary job. He is very responsive, and completely thorough, keeping us well informed at every step. We valued his advice since we live out of state, and he was always right on target. We would  definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Minneapolis area.

 

08/13/2018 – bob donohoe

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Saint Paul, MN.

Excellent home selling experience with Scott and his team. Strong knowledge of the the Mahtomedi and White Bear area, and good understanding of proper price point. Very responsive – with timely and honest communications. Overall, Scott and his team provide a very efficient, honest and effective  process – with every detail taken care of. Targeted and thoughtful marketing strategy provided immediate activity – with the right kind of buyer for our property. Scott even assisted with lining up a contractor to address a small modification prior to closing.

 

07/30/2018 – overg014

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in West 7th, Saint Paul, MN.
Review for Member: Todd Smith

Todd was very helpful all the process that go into buying a house. He was able to walk me through the process, and answer any questions that I had. If he didn’t know the answer, he would go seek it out and get back to me. Todd was knowledgeable about the area that we looked at and was able to point  out things that would help/save me money in the long run. When an offer was put in, he was always on top of getting all parities to complete their task for the process to move as fast as possible. I would recommended Todd and his team to anyone looking to buy a house.

 

07/27/2018 – pammer33

Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Woodbury, MN.
Review for Member: Todd Smith

Todd did an amazing job. It did not take him long to figure out exactly what we were looking for. He continued to look until he found us the perfect house. He looked at homes that were already listed and for properties that he knew would be coming on the market in the near future. The process went  very smooth from the beginning of our search until we closed. Thanks Todd!!

 

07/17/2018 – mmichaletzhills

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Shoreview, MN.

We purchased a house 5 yrs ago through the Smith Team and were pleased with the outcome. Therefore, when it came time for my 89 year old mother to downsize to an apartment we knew who to call. In addition to working with us on the house sale Scott was also able to give us names of people to help  with selling of her excess furniture, etc..Another complication to our situation was that my brother (who lives out of state) and I were taking care of the sale for mom from the sellers perspective. Scott wS able to keep us both informed of everything throughout the process. From open houses, feedback from perspective buyers, offers, counter offers etc.

 

07/17/2018 – poferl mandie3

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in White Bear Lake, MN.
Review for Member: Todd Smith

Todd is the best realtor around the cities! He is very personable, friendly, finds you what your looking for, respects your budget and works around your schedule! We will always use Todd for any of our home purchases or home sales!

 

07/16/2018 – isaac ledford4

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Columbia Heights, MN.
Review for Member: Todd Smith

Todd was so incredibly helpful as we were looking to find a house that could become a home for our family. His knowledge of the areas and understanding of what we were looking for (which was actually more accurate than our own understanding of what we were looking for) helped lead us to our home  that we absolutely love and that is beyond anything we expected. Without him, I am certain we wouldn’t have been able to find the perfect home for us.

 

07/13/2018 – aprilbort

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Fridley, MN.
Review for Member: Todd Smith

Todd and his staff were great to work with! They took care of everything we needed and I feel like they went above and beyond. Having worked with other real estate transactions, I would say this was by far the most comprehensive in terms of not only the selling process, but also the details such  as utilities and entertaining my 3 year old at closing! Amazing team!

 

07/05/2018 – Nicole kitzhaber

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in West 7th, Saint Paul, MN.
Review for Member: Todd Smith

Todd was awesome to work with! I was looking for a needle in a haystack and he helped me find my house! He was super patient and very fun to work with. This is the second house Todd has helped me buy and I would recommend him to anyone!

 

02/23/2018 – baknutson2

Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Forest Lake, MN.
Scott, listened to everything we were looking to get out of our house. Gave us ideas to best represent our home. He even helped my husband move a old couch out of the basement.

02/07/2018 – tkramer10

Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Woodbury, MN.
Review for Member: Todd Smith
 Todd is a great guy and I fully trusted him when we were buying and selling. He is very flexible and very, very responsive. He got back to us immediately on all questions and helped us understand the process.

01/10/2018 – mikeyp257

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in White Bear Lake, MN.
Review for Member: Todd Smith
 Takes the time to meet your needs as a buyer. He is very much so a people person and makes a great realtor. I felt very much informed to the market and current homes for sale during the process of searching for my home.

 01/08/2018 – youa vang

Bought a Single Family home in 2002 in Greater Eastside, Saint Paul, MN.
Review for Member: Todd Smith
 Me and my husband has been working with Todd on some of our house hunting and he is very knowledgeable, friendly and expert on point out the main issues to our. Looking forward to work with the Smith Team on any of our home purchase and selling. Love the services received from them.